Soundscape Fusion: Messiah

posted Aug. 26, 2008

Album Cover
Messiah was taken from "The Magic Time Traveling Bag" which also happens to be the follow up to "Chapter Ten - Destiny", In fact this album was also part of the Mode collection.

Messiah contains 6 tracks with a running time of approximately 14 minutes.

This album is licensed under a creative commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike license.

Tracklist: (a) Problems (b) Messiah (c) Zain Town (d) Lonely Soul (e) More Voices (f) Electric Heart

Download :


Next Page > The Magic Time Traveling Bag
Previous Page > Piracy Debate