Soundscape Fusion: For the Love of Static

posted Sep. 24, 2008

Album CoverSoundscape Fusion: For the Love of Static was taken from "The Magic Time Traveling Bag" which also happens to be the follow up to "Chapter Eleven - Messiah", In fact this album was also part of the Mode collection.

"For the Love of Static" contains 8 tracks with a running time of approximately 25 minutes.

This album is licensed under a creative commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike license.

Tracklist: (a) Messiah (b) More Voices (c) Jump up & Down (d) Now Your Free (e) Unknown
(f) Motif (g) Help Me (h) Rest Assured

All tracks are by R.h.oZ except (e) which was written and recorded by Marlon Cairenius

Download :

Links : R.h.oZ, Marlon Cairenius.


Next Page > Computer Chronicles - MIDI Music (1992)
Previous Page > Culture in Danger