Dissolution by Soundscape Fusion

posted Dec. 22, 2008

Album CoverDissolution which is also known as "Chapter Thirteen - Part III - Dissolution" was taken from a collection of music called "The Magic Time Traveling Bag" by Soundscape Fusion. This album is the follow up to "Chapter Thirteen - Part II - The Experiment" which was in fact a recording experiment between R.h.oZ and Marlon Cairenius.
Dissolution by Soundscape Fusion contains 7 tracks with a running time of approximately 30 minutes.

This album is licensed under a creative commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike license.

Tracklist: (a) Devolution ( the Continuum ) (b) Propagate (c) Cosmic Disarray (d) Dissolution
(e) War Pig ( March ON ) (f) I Was There ( Live ) (g) 8 Bit Power ( upgrade )

Download : Soundscape_Fusion_-_Dissolution.zip

Links : R.h.oZ - Marlon Cairenius


Next Page > The 2009 RPM Challenge
Previous Page > 7-Zip