Soundscape Fusion: Side A

posted Jan. 15, 2009

Album CoverSoundscape Fusion: Side A was taken from "The Magic Time Traveling Bag" which also happens to be the follow up to "Chapter Thirteen - Part III - Dissolution", In fact this album is a collection of Raw Demo's which were recorded for the 2008 RPM Challenge.

"Side A" contains 6 tracks with a running time of approximately 21 minutes.

This album is licensed under a creative commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike license.

Tracklist: (a) Lots of fun (raw demo) (b)I feel the Power of God (raw demo)
(c) I want to be more (raw demo) (d) I was 14 (raw demo) (e) Crossroads of deception (raw demo)
(f) Get on Out (raw demo)

Download :

Links : R.h.oZ


Next Page > Electroniek Symphoniek: Volume 2
Previous Page > FLAC