Electroniek Symphoniek: Volume 3

posted Mar. 22, 2009

Album CoverElectroniek symphoniek which was founded via e-mail on September 27, 2007 at 5:12:37 AM, is an experimental net base band with a love for noise and classical music.

Electroniek symphoniek is R.h.oZ, Marlon Cairenius & LoRa oZ. Influences include music which was written and recorded by other people, the sound a vacuum cleaner makes and filthy nostrils. Volume Three by Electroniek Symphoniek is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 2.5 Canada License. This album contains 12 tracks with a running time of approximately 35 minutes.

Tracklist: (1) Are You Ready (2) The Experiment (3) I Got A Plan (4) Distracted (5) Smoke and Mirrors (6) Despair (7) Welcome to the Sound Exchange (8) Download in Progress (9) Rootkit Removal Engaged (10) Don't Despair (11) Thank You Bach (12) Shutting Down

(1-12) by R.h.oZ (2)(4)(7)(8)(9)(11) by Marlon Cairenius (1)(2)(4)(5)(7)(9)(12) by LoRa oZ.

Download : Electroniek_symphoniek_-_V3.zip

Links : Electroniek symphoniek, R.h.oZ, Marlon Cairenius.

Creative Commons License


Next Page > I Love To...
Previous Page > Blackout Protest